Thursday 10pm: Which Labour MPs have said they will stand down at the election?

20th April, 2017 10:00 pm

Tom Blenkinsop, Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland

Alan Johnson, Hull West and Hessle

Iain Wright, Hartlepool

Andrew Smith, Oxford East

Pat Glass, North West Durham

Gisela Stuart, Birmingham Edgbaston

Andy Burnham, Leigh

Jim Dowd, Lewisham West and Penge

Rob Marris, Wolverhampton South West

Fiona Mactaggart, Slough

Dave Anderson, Blaydon

Michael Dugher, Barnsley East

Graham Allen, Nottingham North

To report anything from the comment section, please e-mail [email protected]

LabourList Daily Email

Everything Labour. Every weekday morning

Share with your friends