Candidates will take office at the close of Special Delegate Conference 2021

Regional seats Eastern	General -	Female Sarah Crowe	Male Rob Turner	Reserved Samantha Hemraj
East Midlands	-	Nathalie Birkett	Chris Tansley	Emma Procter
Greater London	-	Helen Davies Liz Wheatley	Amerit Rait	Naomi Byron
Northern	-	Josie Bird	Edwin Jeffries	Helen Firman *elected unopposed
Northern Ireland	-	Margaret McKee *elected unopposed	Alastair Long	Catherine McKenna
North West	Tony Wilson	Karen Reissmann Jane Wilcox	Steve North	Danielle Dolan
Scotland	Stephen Smellie	Kate Ramsden Davena Rankin	Jim McFarlane *elected unopposed	Lyn O'Hara *elected unopposed
South East	-	Jacqui Berry Antoinette Solera	Dan Sartin	Abi Holdsworth
South West	-	Becky Brookman	Mark Wareham	Jess Powell *elected unopposed
Cymru/Wales	-	Libby Nolan	Mark Fisher	Sian Stockham *elected unopposed
West Midlands	-	Caroline Johnson Alison Dingle	Steve Jones	Mandy Buckley
Yorkshire and Humberside	-	Greta Holmes Sarah Littlewood	Tony Wright	Theresa Rollinson

Candidates will take office at the close of Special Delegate Conference 2021

Service group seats	General	Female	Male
Community	Kevin Jackson	Saoirse Fanning	-
Energy	Tracey Wainwright	-	-
Health	James Anthony	Pat Heron Claire Dixon	Gordon McKay
Higher Education	Sandy Nicoll	Kath Owen	-
Local Government	Diana Leach	Jane E Doolan Andrea Egan	Paul Holmes
Police & Justice	Chris Hanrahan	Maureen Le Marinel	-
Water, Environment & Transport	John Jones	-	-

National seats	General	Female	Male	Reserved
Black members' seats	-	April Ashley Manjula Kumari	Hugo Pierre	Julia Mwaluke
Disabled members' seats	Angela Hamilton	Katrina Murray	-	-
Young members' seat	Kiera Hilder	Lilly Boulby	-	-