Miliband welcomes 3 newest Labour MPs to Parliament

19th November, 2012 2:34 pm

Ed Miliband today welcomed Labour’s three newest MPs to Parliament – Andy Sawford (Corby), Stephen Doughty(Cardiff South and Penarth) and Lucy Powell (Manchester Central – who of course Ed knows well, she was his Chief of Staff).

Photo via @labourwhips

Value our free and unique service?

LabourList has more readers than ever before - but we need your support. Our dedicated coverage of Labour's policies and personalities, internal debates, selections and elections relies on donations from our readers.

If you can support LabourList’s unique and free service then please click here.

To report anything from the comment section, please e-mail [email protected]

LabourList Daily Email

Everything Labour. Every weekday morning

Share with your friends