The Labour Brexit rebels

12th September, 2017 1:21 pm

Caroline Flint
Rosie Winterton
John Spellar
Ian Austin
Kevin Barron
Yvonne Fovargue
Helen Jones
Kevan Jones
Ged Killen
Madeleine Moon
Derek Twigg
Sir David Crausby (abstains by convention as committee co-chair for the bill)
David Hanson (abstains by convention as committee co-chair for the bill)
Anna Turley (unwell)

Voted for the Brexit bill
Kate Hoey
Ronnie Campbell
Frank Field
Kelvin Hopkins
John Mann
Dennis Skinner
Graham Stringer

Value our free and unique service?

LabourList has more readers than ever before - but we need your support. Our dedicated coverage of Labour's policies and personalities, internal debates, selections and elections relies on donations from our readers.

If you can support LabourList’s unique and free service then please click here.

To report anything from the comment section, please e-mail [email protected]

LabourList Daily Email

Everything Labour. Every weekday morning

Share with your friends