LabourList live blog: The seven-way leaders’ debate

2nd April, 2015 7:37 pm


There will be more debaters than bloggers for tonight’s LabourList live blog of the first leaders’ debate, featuring seven party leaders.

Events will kick off at 8pm on ITV, but our team of Mark Ferguson, Maya Goodfellow, Conor Pope, Emma Burnell and Stefan Stern will be posting their thoughts right here from 7.30 onwards.

Labour leader Ed Miliband will be taking on David Cameron, Nigel Farage, Nick Clegg, Nicola Sturgeon, Natalie Bennett and Leanne Wood. You can keep up to date with our live blog below:

Live Blog Leaders’ debate 2

Value our free and unique service?

LabourList has more readers than ever before - but we need your support. Our dedicated coverage of Labour's policies and personalities, internal debates, selections and elections relies on donations from our readers.

If you can support LabourList’s unique and free service then please click here.

To report anything from the comment section, please e-mail [email protected]

LabourList Daily Email

Everything Labour. Every weekday morning

Share with your friends